A Deed Restricted Community

We enforce our deed restrictions
Effective January 2014
Bob Schneider President 597-3632
Chris McCormack Vice President  556-4069
Yvonne Caskey Secretary (786) 251-2289
Godfrey Eason Treasurer 597-9916
Dave Brockhoff Director 592-3766
Patti Hoffman Director 686-9406
Paula Morton Director 597-1220
Mike Kania Director 650-7794
Judy Sauer Director 596-6683
Check these links to keep yourself informed about our community.
  Newsletters Board Minutes Committees Projects Community Activities By-Laws and Florida Statutes  Legal and
Guidelines &
Other Links




                             Email us here:     Board of Directors      Webmaster     Editor
burberry replica replica watches canada goose mulberry rolex ure canada goose sale online